Advanced Screening

 

 



  • Deadpool & Wolverine

    Plot unknown

    • Wed 24 Jul 2024

      • 06:00 PM
      • 06:00 PM
      • 07:00 PM
      • 07:00 PM
      • 08:40 PM
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024

      • 10:50 AM
      • 12:50 PM
      • 01:40 PM
      • 03:40 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:05 PM
    • Fri 26 Jul 2024

      • 10:50 AM
      • 12:50 PM
      • 01:40 PM
      • 03:40 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:05 PM
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024

      • 10:00 AM
      • 11:40 AM
      • 12:40 PM
      • 02:20 PM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 05:00 PM
      • 06:10 PM
      • 07:40 PM
      • 08:45 PM
    • Sun 28 Jul 2024

      • 10:00 AM
      • 11:40 AM
      • 12:40 PM
      • 02:20 PM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 05:00 PM
      • 06:10 PM
      • 07:40 PM
      • 08:45 PM
    • Mon 29 Jul 2024

      • 10:50 AM
      • 12:50 PM
      • 01:40 PM
      • 03:40 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:05 PM
    • Tue 30 Jul 2024

      • 10:50 AM
      • 12:50 PM
      • 01:40 PM
      • 03:40 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:05 PM
    • Wed 31 Jul 2024

      • 10:50 AM
      • 12:50 PM
      • 01:40 PM
      • 03:40 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:05 PM
  • It Ends with Us

    Though coming from a complicated past, Lily Bloom (Lively) has always known the life she wants. While living in Boston, she meets neurosurgeon Ryle Kincaid (Baldoni) and believes she may very well have found her soul mate. Soon, however, questions arise about their relationship, and to complicate matters her high school love interest, Atlas Corrigan (Brandon Sklenar), comes back into the picture, putting her relationship with Ryle in jeopardy.

    • Wed 07 Aug 2024

      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 08 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 09 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sun 11 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Mon 12 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 13 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 14 Aug 2024

      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:30 PM
  • The Sloth Lane

    After a terrifying storm destroys their home, a speedy sloth named Laura and her kooky family are forced to move to the big city with nothing but their prized family recipe book - and a rusted old food truck. The family's delicious food soon catches the eye of a quick witted cheetah named Dotti (voiced by Ghostbusters' Leslie Jones) who will stop at nothing to revive her failing fast food business, Zoom Fuel. Featuring great Aussie voice talent including Dan Brumm (Uncle Stripe in Bluey) and Remy Hii (Spider-Man: Far From Home).

    • Thu 25 Jul 2024

      • 04:20 PM
    • Fri 26 Jul 2024

      • 04:20 PM
    • Mon 29 Jul 2024

      • 04:20 PM
    • Tue 30 Jul 2024

      • 04:20 PM
    • Wed 31 Jul 2024

      • 04:20 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.